Welcome to 2012

Standard

Goodness, where has the time gone?

I didn’t even manage to make a Yule post on the site, for which I apologise – everything is totally hectic here.

So – did you manage to celebrate Yule?  I did but without the Yule Log – wasn’t able to source an appropriate log without hacking down trees – which is not in the spirit of things really.  So, I improvised with my red, white and green candles and gave thanks my way.

Christmas was okay, as Christmases go – can’t get too over enthusiastic about them these days, really – old age?   Seriously, I find much more satisfaction in working with nature and spirit than the ‘norm’ of Santa Claus; endless shopping and being told/expected what to do.

I have a new mailing list service available via Constant Contact which is absolutely excellent, allows me to create some wonderful mailings.  Got the first one done before Christmas and am now working on the next one which should be sent out by the end of this week.  It’s a great way to keep in touch with everyone and is just that bit more special, and colourful, than an ordinary email.  If you don’t receive these mailings yet, please let me know by sending a request to our email account and I’ll add you to the list.  [goddessnetwork2011@gmail.com]

New Workshops should be announced very soon, going to firm up the venue bookings later this week – look out for Creative Journaling; Creative Goddess and Starting on the Goddess Path.  Full details will be posted here and emailed out to Goddesses.

Namaste – Goddess Katherine

Leave a Reply

